if I'm not sharing the same screen is loot still shared??
I can see that this question was already answered in this thread, but it doesn't hurt to hear it from a blue. The only time that loot is shared is during local coop play. Any loot on your screen during online multiplayer is just for you, exactly like it is on the PC version. Also, the multiplayer bonus will be in the console version, so it's a good idea to play in a group whenever you're up for it.